Kadra naukowo-dydaktyczna

Dorota Libront
Kierownik Katedry Budownictwa Wodnego, dr inż.

pok. 148, 150, tel. 91-449-49-39

Dorota.Libront@zut.edu.plResearch GateLinkedin
Robert Mańko
Adiunkt, dr inż.

pok. 277, tel. 91-449-42-92

Robert.Manko@zut.edu.plResearch GateFacebook
Norbert Laskowski
Asystent, mgr inż.

pok. 273, tel. 91-449-42-92

Norbert.Laskowski@zut.edu.plResearch GateLinkedin
Jacek Kurnatowski
dr hab. inż., prof ZUT
Jacek.Kurnatowski@zut.edu.plResearch GateLinkedin
Ryszard Ewertowski
Adiunkt, dr hab.
Ryszard.Ewertowski@zut.edu.plResearch GateLinkedin
Aleksandra Mokrzycka-Olek
Asystent, mgr inż.
Aleksandra.Mokrzycka-Olek@zut.edu.plResearch GateLinkedin
Marek Kurnatowski
Asystent, mgr inż.
Marek.Kurnatowski@zut.edu.plResearch GateLinkedin
Bogusława Fiłoniuk
Starszy Wykładowca, mgr inż.
Boguslawa.Filoniuk@zut.edu.plResearch GateLinkedin